Hi dear readers!

I am back in Osijek!.. And as promissed I am writing to keep you informed about my EVS and life during this… wonderfull experience.. hehe

The week off was something that I really needed and I realized it when I went home, where I spent a great week with my family, my nephew and Marta. Unfortunatly the weather was not with us all the time but we managed to walk arround Sofia, ,my hometown Svoge and the beautiful region around it. I drove my car, I slept in my old bed,

sh*t in my toilet, went out with my friends, made home cinema with them as well, ate from my mothers great meals (real food finally) and I also discovered that my head really looks like an egg.

All this was perfect, except for the egg part, and now my batteries are recharged and I can go on with the project again and ready for whatever comes.

In Friday afternoon I am going to Zagreb to see un old friend I haven’t seen in a while. I can not wait. More for our meeting and the week that comes I’ll put in the next post.

Here some pictures so you can get the idea how I spent my little vacation.

             

And also when I was writing the blog I rediscover one Bulgarian band. They are really great.. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U0qRsB3pZR4

Enjoy..

See you next week.